What people are saying about us

Testimonials

    Testimonials  I just finished my 6 week challenge and lost 4% bodyfat which was my goal. I surpassed my goal of 21% body fat and ended at 20.2% body fat.  Luke and his team where very helpful and encouraging to help keep me accountable to reach my goals.
    The bootcamp classes are super fun and the trainers are full of energy.  It's nice to go to class and have good leadership and instruction to get in and get your sweat on.  
    Cal's class on Tuesdays and Thursdays are the BEST.  Cal keeps you so motivated and pumped throughout the entire class.
    The meal plane was very easy to follow.
    The staff makes you feel very welcome and feel like a family.  
    This was a great experience and now I'm addicted to doing 6 week challenges 🙂

    thumb Roshena C.
    5/30/2019

    Testimonials  Needed to find the motivation to get back into shape and the 6 week challenge at AnatoME Fitness was just the thing to do it. Very welcoming trainers, staff, and fellow gym members. As long as you follow the EASY and inclusive meal plan they provide you will see results!! So many options/times for bootcamps so I was able to find a time to fit into my ever changing work schedule. I was so happy with my 6 week experience that I'm now a full fledged member for at least another year. Can't wait to see more progress with my fitness goals.

    thumb Aryssara B.
    5/29/2019

    Testimonials  Completing Anatome's 6 week challenge is one of the best decisions I've made. The trainers are amazing and help every step of the way. Highly recommend this gym over any other I've been to!

    thumb Jacqueline P.
    5/28/2019

    Testimonials  I lost 28lbs in 6 weeks I am so happy! This place is so much better than a gym! The meal plan guide is easy to follow & the workouts are fun! Also the protein shake bar is awesome with all the delicious options to choose from. Trainers are awesome too!

    thumb Valerie C.
    5/27/2019

    Testimonials  Where do I even start! Well let's see back in December a friend of mine texted me about this personal training deal with Luke  at Anatome. I had been wanting to go back into fitness but I just didn't have that motivation anymore. So I decided to try this deal out for the month and see how it goes. Well safe to say I fell in love with this gym. Right away I joined the bootcamps and I've been going pretty much Monday-Friday. The trainers and the people are amazing! Its family! I would've never thought I'd be waking up at 4am to go to the gym but I do it because I love going and it's such a great feeling after every class. Oh and I even get to take my five year old with me when I go for the evening classes!!! The fact that she gets to see me work on myself and get stronger means the world to me. She loves going to Anatome especially because she loves playing with Coach Hank, gyms' doggy mascot. Honestly, I don't see myself going anywhere else. Love it!

    thumb Crystal V.
    5/03/2019

    Testimonials  LOVE LOVE LOVE, everyone is super genuine, I never thought I'd have so much fun going to bootcamp! 99% of the time I always burn at least 500 calories. The workouts are intense but doable and if there is a move that you are unable to do they will come up with an alternate for you. There is always a deal going on but of course in order make the most of the deal you have to put forth the effort. Whether it's weight loss or body fat percentage lost they will work with what ever makes the most sense. I'm a full time working mom so having this type of positive, influential community has really uplifted my day to day life. Definitely a family atmosphere and I can not wait to bring my daughter to watch once she is old enough to not run wild. This is definitely a "GREAT FIT" for me. Thank you Luke and Kyle for always kicking my ass!

    thumb Priscilla R.
    4/26/2019

    Testimonials  My appointment with Luke was @ 9:35 A.M. I showed up on time while others were sitting with him. He was polite enough to offer his chair, however, when he came back to sit down I asked "Luke what's the catch, I do not want to waste my time nor yours" his response "oh you want dessert while we are still on the appetizers." I repeated the question, and then I said "ok, I'll listen" at which point he was quite rude & informed me "I don't think you're a right fit" I insisted I would stay & he told me "no that's ok." When I went to find his partner to see what he would say he informed me "there's always a catch." So for those of you interested I attend a much better CrossFit APEX also in Covina! There is no "catch" and the people there are far from rude. I guess I expected AnatoME to be more professional. Nothing is for free, I am sure, including their six week training... even if you make it. Perhaps I wasn't a great fit because I am already in shape??? There is always room for improvement! My bet is that this place is just a fly by night gym trying to get in with all the others around locally. Good luck to those who are the "right" fit.

    thumb Julie R.
    4/26/2019

    Testimonials  Hi everyone my name is Bruna, and I've being going to Anatome for a little while now.  It is with hands down one of the best places to workout that I have ever seen, everyone has good energy and everyone it's so kind. I am originally  from Brazil, I came to the USA to get my BA and during my first year I didn't workout and I used to eat a lot of fast food, (specially because in my home country we don't have as much as here), but to me I was still looking the same as always, didn't think I gain weight or anything. It wasn't until I met Luke that the motivate me to sing up for a challenge, had to take pictures of myself, it was right there and then that I realized how much I had followed into bad habits of how bad I was treating my body, I wasn't healthy at all.  I started to workout with Luke and at my first time I wasn't even able to complete the workout at all, I even ended up throwing up lol! But I did NOT give up, now going on to my 3rd I don't have words to thank Luke and the family Anatome for making so easy for me reach my goals and understand better how good it is for our body to have exercise

    thumb Bruna P.
    4/12/2019

    Testimonials  Where do I start ! I've trained before and now with Kyle. Who was referred by my old trainer who retired u can say lol. And I'm forever grateful for this place not only Kyle but Luke and all of their other trainers there. When I'm not personal training I try to get in a Bootcamp and let me tell you if you want results and want a better lifestyle with amazing people rooting for you everyday every step of the way this is your place. Their prices are very reasonable for the quality trainers and hours and everything else they offer. My sister in law comes here my mother in law just started and if you want someone to believe in you and you want inspiration TRUST ME come here just get one foot in and I promise you will walk out with one of the BEST feelings of your life. I'm 8 months postpartum and it's very hard for me to lose weight let alone get toned even with healthy eating and I'm doing it I'm losing inches and crying as I'm writing this review because I'm doing it because of ANATOME FITNESS ! I love you guys I hope this review helps people.

    thumb Destiny R.
    3/20/2019

    Testimonials  So I started coming to AnatoME Fitness back in October! I had previously lost about 30 pounds but needed to be pushed .  Still want to tone and lose 15-20 more pounds .Life tends to get in the way of achieving my fitness goals. I've seen  how these trainers really push us and bring out the champions in us! ANY extra time I have I make it a priority to get to the gym! I look forward to the next 6 months and to see the transformation. I can't believe how my body is changing and strengthening!! I also love the heart monitor it really keeps me motivated!!! You all must check it out!!

    thumb marlene a.
    3/20/2019

    Testimonials  I've lost over a 150 lbs before coming here. I've done CrossFit and had a few personal trainers, I've worked out on my own and just let go for a while and not worked out. So I have some experience when it comes to fitness.
    That being said I found this gym after multiple attempts with other trainers and gyms to find something that fit my current schedule and financial ability. This place is amazing, everyone here from all the trainers and the clients are like family. Luke is very professional and has yet to cancel once or show any signs of not pushing me 100%. Whether you are looking to begin a new journey or continue a long one this is somewhere everyone is welcome and gets results. The location is good and so is the size of the gym. The equipment isn't as new as some other places but I can guarantee you that will never change the results! Trainers who care people who are driven and  a family of accountability.. come by and check it out

    thumb John R.
    10/08/2018

    Testimonials  Anatome Fitness is my first small, studio type gym to ever workout at. I've always done big places like 24 Hour Fitness. This place feels like home even though things are always changing with upgrades and new special processes. I'm ALWAYS greeted with a smile, even from other members. It's not clique-ish, either, like I thought a small gym would be like. AnatoME Fitness is welcoming, encouraging, and results oriented. You don't really get lost in the crowd.

    My review is for the personal training. I've never taken their classes but they always looks great!

    Luke Rangel is a great trainer, motivator and  business owner. I've worked with other trainers before and only have good things to say about them, too, but Luke offers true value. It's his business, so he can control the prices. I'm paying less than half that I used to and am achieving my goals.

    This is a very professional establishment. I'm not constantly being hit with hard sells. I'm never made to feel uncomfortable. Luke is a family man and sometimes you get to see his wife and daughter swing by. There's an adorable dog, Coach Hank. If my one hour session goes long, it's fine. It's not like other gyms that if you're late, you lose your time, or if you have to use the restroom, you lose your time, or if you need a water break, you lose your time. Luke honors the one hour policy. Sometimes it gets busy but you ALWAYS get your full workout time, as long as they're open, haha.

    The equipment is good and people always share. They keep it clean and tidy. The restroom is clean. They have this cool inBody thing that tracks your body fat/muscle/etc. progress. You get customized meal plans.

    You get so much value with the training here. I've been a customer for a little over a year and will continue my training here due to their high quality and value.

    thumb Kristine F.
    10/07/2018

    Testimonials  Luke Rangel is truly a life changer!  I was at a plateau and he was able to set up a personalized fitness plan for me. He made it fun and easy to stick with. He taught me that fitness is a life change.  Thank you for changing my life!!

    thumb Sophia V.
    8/24/2018

    Testimonials  AnatoME is the best! They have many options for getting in shape such as personal training, zumba, kickboxing, yoga, and bootcamps all for a great price. There is no judgment from the trainers or others working out there which makes it a great environment to set your goals and achieve them. The trainers really want to help you achieve any goal you have and encourage you throughout the entire process. They also help with nutrition and happily answer any questions you may have about weight training, healthy eating, or working out in general. It is a great environment for people of all body types, ages, and genders!

    thumb Syd W.
    7/22/2018

    Testimonials  These guys are awesome! Always push you to do more, and genuinely care about you. You will always feel welcomed here, whether it's for a bootcamp, zumba, or personal training. Luke is a great personal trainer, and has tons of knowledge that he is willing to share. Stop by and check this place out!

    thumb Jerry N.
    7/09/2018

    Testimonials  I finally decided that it was time to stop making excuses and start being a healthier me, so I took on Nick's 6-week challenge. Right out the gate Nick wasted no time and prepared me with a great meal plan and we discussed what goals I wanted to meet at the end of the six weeks. I'm starting week 3 and I'm already feeling better and seeing results that are pushing me to work harder! The workouts are definitely not a walk in the park, but he continuously challenges me and I leave feeling accomplished. Coming from someone whose trained before, Nick is the one of the best out there, his passion for fitness and training shows throughout his work. If you're hesitant or don't know where to start, turn to Nick and AnatoME fitness and they'll be there every step of the way.

    thumb Denise C.
    6/19/2018

    Testimonials  I highly recommend Nick and all of the AnatoME fitness team to get you the best results you've always wanted. If you're looking for personal trainers who are going to motivate you and push the best out of you then this is your spot. From somebody who's always been in and out of the gym a lot and always wondered what else can I get out of my workouts, you can't go wrong here. Nick pushes you and takes the time to make sure your form and posture is correct on every workout, from stretching to core work and cardio. Nick and the rest of the team are always there to answer fitness and nutrition questions. And ya it also might help that they play good music too, but really guys/girls this is the spot for you .

    thumb Anthonie L.
    6/19/2018

    Testimonials  Nick at Anatome Fitness has been great! I have been coming here for a year, not consistently but thats on me. Nick always works my ass off. I always say i hate him during our sessions but at the end of the day he is making me a better me. He provides me with my nutrition plan and workouts I can use on my own. He also helps educate you with how to do workouts the correct way to workout the targeted areas.

    thumb Zamantha R.
    6/19/2018

    Testimonials  In one year I've lost 65lbs while going to AnatoME Fitness. The work outs are effective and their guidance is incredible. My pictures are proof. They taught me how to eat clean while still enjoying the splurges of life. And they are affordable. I believe most often it's $100 for the first 10 sessions. And each session is 1 hour. Follow my journey for more proof ig: biig_hec

    thumb Hector M.
    4/21/2017

Bigger.Faster.Stronger

AnatoME Fitness

Gym Hours

Mon: 5AM - 10PM
Tue: 5AM - 10PM
Wed: 5AM - 10PM
Thu: 5AM - 10PM
Fri: 5AM - 10PM
Sat: 5AM - 10PM
Sun: 5AM - 10PM