What people are saying about us

Testimonials

    Testimonials  Best work out I've done in a long time! Luke and his staff are awesome and amazing people to push and keep u motivated while working out for the 60min or even coming in and getting it in- they have classes as early as 5am too 9am and evening from 5pm to 8pm classes fill up and no SIZE ISSUES.. big or small we are all one here- staff makes u feel right at home and it's no judgement on what u can or can't do- for me it's the shakes after the work out I look forward too!! If u go try there mixed berry#8 omg best one and only one I like-- lots of others but I stay true.. good luck on your fitness journey hope too see u there- 9am Saturday or Friday

    thumb Joseph L.
    9/01/2019

    Testimonials  Love this bootcamp. !   The trainers are encouraging, helpful, the people are supportive, welcoming , friendly.
    Trainers  , Lyle, Tony, Vanessa , awesome people !
    & of course Nathan who always has our shakes ready for us after 8 pm class !    After completing the 6 week challenge I found myself wanting more only because of the results I had .   They weren't major but enough for tell myself I got this , I can reach my goal in time.   They deserve 10 Stars !!!  Not 6

    thumb Gloria C.
    8/30/2019

    Testimonials  So this is my first post since I started my journey 6 weeks ago. I wanted to make sure I gave it my all. I wanna thank AnotoMe Fitness for everything they've done for me. First Luke for getting me to sign up second Tony for kicking my butt every week Vanessa another trainer for her encouragement and Gloria a member with a huge workout commitment  and very important my wife for preparing my meal everyday and supporting me. My journey has just started and I will continue to reach my goals of being a healthier and better ME!
    Thank you AnatoMe Fitness!!

    thumb Joel C.
    8/24/2019

    Testimonials  Well I finally did it I joined AnatoME!  So many of my friends have told me about this amazing Fitness Family for years and I finally joined!  Many of my friends have inspired me by their weight loss and simply becoming healthier. Since I've joined it's been hard but everyone is so helpful, supportive and motivating.   If you're looking to get healthy sign up now!

    thumb Nicole A.
    8/21/2019

    Testimonials  AnatoME is an inspiring place. People bond together for one common goal - becoming physically fit. It works for all ages and sizes. The classes are well thought out and they are physically exhausting no matter what your skill level. The coaches are fit which is important. You def dont want instruction from someone who is out of shape. The shake bar is next level. Protein shakes with delicious flavors. Its worth going for a smoothie even if you dont workout. Its a good clean environment and after 3 weeks, I like it more and more. Keep up the good work.

    thumb Jimmy B.
    8/15/2019

    Testimonials  Hi you guys I just finished my 6 week challenge lost 5.5% body fat, man was it a challenge lol but I did it and surprised myself. The gym has an amazing support team to help you every step of the way and help you stay accountable. They push you they check up on you they want to know how you're doing, no other gym I've been to has cared so much. I'm so glad I decided to do the challenge. Thank you Anatome Fitness!

    thumb Lisa G.
    8/09/2019

    Testimonials  great gym! i joined their 6 week bootcamp challenge to lose 25lbs and get your $500 back. their challenge includes not only open gym and workout classes but also nutrition counselors and motivational coach to moniter your progress. they also have a protein bar for after workout shakes. i dont do protein shakes but it seems to be popular with people

    i mostly worked out with vanessa gonzales' zumba strong class and i hate excercise but i love her class. it will definitely kill you, but her choreography and music are fun so you really want to keep pace and memorize the moves. she is SUPER cheerful and sweet and will make me smile even on my laziest draggiest days.

    luke, my motivation coach is super real, funny and sweet. he checks up on you one or twice a week through texts or in person

    sonia, my nutition counselor, was super sweet and gentle. shell give tips and suggestions to make the diet work for you, and isnt judgemental at all when youre slacking and whining.

    thumb Lucy K.
    8/05/2019

    Testimonials  I just finished my 6 week challenge and let me say it was hard work but I did it! Everyone is super friendly the workouts are hard but doable. The coaches help you out and challenge you throughout the classes. I definitely recommend this gym 100%.

    thumb Vargas B.
    7/27/2019

    Testimonials  I've tried out too many gyms and classes and nothing compares to this facility.  They have a wide variety of bootcamp trainers and classes that benefit any schedule.  Luke and Kyle and their amazing staff will motivate and push you to reach your fitness goals.  Thanks to AnatoME Fitness, I am the lightest and strongest I've been in 4 years and I finally found the perfect gym that I always look forward to go to.  This gym changes lives, I 100% recommend trying a class out!

    thumb Sophia M.
    7/25/2019

    Testimonials  This gym is amazing. They will teach you everything there is to know about workouts, eating clean and losing weight. The trainers are soo knowledgeable and there is really effective boot camps for every schedule

    thumb Joie M.
    7/25/2019

    Testimonials  This gym/bootcamp facility is amazing! I joined the 6 week challenge and now I am a member. This gym is not just a gym, it really is a safe space to start your health journey. I fluctuate with my weight and fitness and starting is always the hardest, but here they make you feel included and part of a family and success is obtainable for all! I LOVE the bootcamp classes! Sometimes going to the gym you don't know what to do or your motivation isn't there, but coming to the bootcamp classes you don't have to think and get a full body workout! I love Kyle's classes and Vanessa's! Both kick your butt, but it's worth it you feel great after. I was losing pounds and inches! Luke Rangel one of the owners is extremely knowledgable and helps you with anything and any questions you have about nutrition. I always look forward to my workouts never dread going. Everyone is so nice!

    thumb Megan M.
    7/25/2019

    Testimonials  Completing Anatome's 6 week challenge is one of the best decisions I've made. The trainers are amazing and help every step of the way. Highly recommend this gym over any other I've been to!

    thumb Jacqueline P.
    5/28/2019

    Testimonials  I started the 6 week boot camp just about 6 weeks ago, I was tired all the time and very obese.  I couldn't do a simple jumping jacks the or hold a plank for more than 3 seconds.  I ate carbs and coffee most days and would finish my night with a box of poptarts.  Growing up I was raised in a healthy eating lifestyle and even worked in a gym. I let myself go over the last four years and was defeated until I saw the post on Facebook about a challenge. I went and signed up hesistant because I'm a single mom and finances can be tight but I had to do something.  Coach luke rangel gave me a grocery list and told me exactly what to eat it was that simple and all I had to do was attend 3 classes a week, more if wanted.  It was the simplest program to follow I was able to vacation and stick to the plan.  Coach Luke answered my million questions a day without hesitation.  The coaches and class instucters we're the most loving and positive people I ever met and they never gave up on me.  My final weigh in today I lost 29lbs in just under 6 wks.  My goal was 25 lbs but no matter what I kept pushing.  I hot sick in this time unable to workout for a week and still lost the weight doing their easy program and at home workouts.  Overall I feel more energetic, I can move, hold a plank, do push-ups and jumping jacks and best of all they did stick to their promise of giving me back my money if I completed the goal!!! Why wait do it now, they worked with me and made it possible.  I can't thank Anatome Fitness enough for all the support and love it's truly a family

    thumb Hobbs J.
    5/10/2019

    Testimonials  This has probably been the best gym I have ever had a membership for! Money well spent. Kyle,Luke and the rest of the gang are hands down some of the most knowledgeable, professional, and motivating people. I have noticed a HUGE difference In over ambiance of the gym. Immediately walking in, there is no scary feeling of not fitting in, or being intimated. They do a great job overall offering you the tips and tools on how to get to your goal. I have never felt more comfortable to be at a gym, than I do at AnatoME! The workouts at boot camp are challenging enough to make you break a sweat but easy enough for beginners to take on! And the trainers do a very great job at ensuring proper form, and how to make the work outs most effective by passing on their knowledge. Make sure to try their yummy shakes and teas. Nate is also amazing by having all pre ordered shakes made and ready to go at the end of each class !AnatoME makes it so EASY by also teaming up with Dynamic Mealz to provide an alternative for eating yummy and healthy meals! I am so happy I was able to join such a wonderful family like team! Thanks again!

    thumb Meagan C.
    5/01/2019

    Testimonials  LOVE LOVE LOVE, everyone is super genuine, I never thought I'd have so much fun going to bootcamp! 99% of the time I always burn at least 500 calories. The workouts are intense but doable and if there is a move that you are unable to do they will come up with an alternate for you. There is always a deal going on but of course in order make the most of the deal you have to put forth the effort. Whether it's weight loss or body fat percentage lost they will work with what ever makes the most sense. I'm a full time working mom so having this type of positive, influential community has really uplifted my day to day life. Definitely a family atmosphere and I can not wait to bring my daughter to watch once she is old enough to not run wild. This is definitely a "GREAT FIT" for me. Thank you Luke and Kyle for always kicking my ass!

    thumb Priscilla R.
    4/26/2019

    Testimonials  My appointment with Luke was @ 9:35 A.M. I showed up on time while others were sitting with him. He was polite enough to offer his chair, however, when he came back to sit down I asked "Luke what's the catch, I do not want to waste my time nor yours" his response "oh you want dessert while we are still on the appetizers." I repeated the question, and then I said "ok, I'll listen" at which point he was quite rude & informed me "I don't think you're a right fit" I insisted I would stay & he told me "no that's ok." When I went to find his partner to see what he would say he informed me "there's always a catch." So for those of you interested I attend a much better CrossFit APEX also in Covina! There is no "catch" and the people there are far from rude. I guess I expected AnatoME to be more professional. Nothing is for free, I am sure, including their six week training... even if you make it. Perhaps I wasn't a great fit because I am already in shape??? There is always room for improvement! My bet is that this place is just a fly by night gym trying to get in with all the others around locally. Good luck to those who are the "right" fit.

    thumb Julie R.
    4/26/2019

    Testimonials  Where do I start ! I've trained before and now with Kyle. Who was referred by my old trainer who retired u can say lol. And I'm forever grateful for this place not only Kyle but Luke and all of their other trainers there. When I'm not personal training I try to get in a Bootcamp and let me tell you if you want results and want a better lifestyle with amazing people rooting for you everyday every step of the way this is your place. Their prices are very reasonable for the quality trainers and hours and everything else they offer. My sister in law comes here my mother in law just started and if you want someone to believe in you and you want inspiration TRUST ME come here just get one foot in and I promise you will walk out with one of the BEST feelings of your life. I'm 8 months postpartum and it's very hard for me to lose weight let alone get toned even with healthy eating and I'm doing it I'm losing inches and crying as I'm writing this review because I'm doing it because of ANATOME FITNESS ! I love you guys I hope this review helps people.

    thumb Destiny R.
    3/20/2019

    Testimonials  So I started coming to AnatoME Fitness back in October! I had previously lost about 30 pounds but needed to be pushed .  Still want to tone and lose 15-20 more pounds .Life tends to get in the way of achieving my fitness goals. I've seen  how these trainers really push us and bring out the champions in us! ANY extra time I have I make it a priority to get to the gym! I look forward to the next 6 months and to see the transformation. I can't believe how my body is changing and strengthening!! I also love the heart monitor it really keeps me motivated!!! You all must check it out!!

    thumb marlene a.
    3/20/2019

    Testimonials  I've lost over a 150 lbs before coming here. I've done CrossFit and had a few personal trainers, I've worked out on my own and just let go for a while and not worked out. So I have some experience when it comes to fitness.
    That being said I found this gym after multiple attempts with other trainers and gyms to find something that fit my current schedule and financial ability. This place is amazing, everyone here from all the trainers and the clients are like family. Luke is very professional and has yet to cancel once or show any signs of not pushing me 100%. Whether you are looking to begin a new journey or continue a long one this is somewhere everyone is welcome and gets results. The location is good and so is the size of the gym. The equipment isn't as new as some other places but I can guarantee you that will never change the results! Trainers who care people who are driven and  a family of accountability.. come by and check it out

    thumb John R.
    10/08/2018

    Testimonials  Anatome Fitness is my first small, studio type gym to ever workout at. I've always done big places like 24 Hour Fitness. This place feels like home even though things are always changing with upgrades and new special processes. I'm ALWAYS greeted with a smile, even from other members. It's not clique-ish, either, like I thought a small gym would be like. AnatoME Fitness is welcoming, encouraging, and results oriented. You don't really get lost in the crowd.

    My review is for the personal training. I've never taken their classes but they always looks great!

    Luke Rangel is a great trainer, motivator and  business owner. I've worked with other trainers before and only have good things to say about them, too, but Luke offers true value. It's his business, so he can control the prices. I'm paying less than half that I used to and am achieving my goals.

    This is a very professional establishment. I'm not constantly being hit with hard sells. I'm never made to feel uncomfortable. Luke is a family man and sometimes you get to see his wife and daughter swing by. There's an adorable dog, Coach Hank. If my one hour session goes long, it's fine. It's not like other gyms that if you're late, you lose your time, or if you have to use the restroom, you lose your time, or if you need a water break, you lose your time. Luke honors the one hour policy. Sometimes it gets busy but you ALWAYS get your full workout time, as long as they're open, haha.

    The equipment is good and people always share. They keep it clean and tidy. The restroom is clean. They have this cool inBody thing that tracks your body fat/muscle/etc. progress. You get customized meal plans.

    You get so much value with the training here. I've been a customer for a little over a year and will continue my training here due to their high quality and value.

    thumb Kristine F.
    10/07/2018

Bigger.Faster.Stronger

AnatoME Fitness

Gym Hours

Mon: 5AM - 10PM
Tue: 5AM - 10PM
Wed: 5AM - 10PM
Thu: 5AM - 10PM
Fri: 5AM - 10PM
Sat: 5AM - 10PM
Sun: 5AM - 10PM