What people are saying about us

Testimonials

    Testimonials  I am former participant of the 21 day trial. Luke and the team are very good. Proor before this I had a bad experience with another gym who tried to rip me off, however, Luke was transparent and honest about the whole process. Throughout the 21 days, it was helpful in making sure I create habits for a lifetime rather than a quick fix. The mindset meetings are fantastic. Daniela was a great coach who has helped me eat better and feel more confident about myself. I'll definitely go back to them once my financial situation is better, but they are a gym i would recommend to anyone!

    thumb Kaitlin C.
    4/25/2020

    Testimonials  I have always seen the bootcamp gyms and never thought that it was something that I can do. When I met with Luke and he said You can do this, it made me believe that I can. So I attended Tony's class. OMG at the time you think " I am using muscles that I didn't know I had and oh wow I am sweating in places I didn't know sweat. I know it's TMI! In my first 21 days I was down 6-8 pounds, losing inches, building muscle. I have gone down 1 pant size and it feels great. The trainers have assisted in giving me the support and confidence to keep pushing myself and try workouts that I wouldn't do before!
    Every work out has made me feel accomplished.
    This place is amazing, it's a family support system that gives you everything you need. They notice you as a person and not another customer at the door. The trainers assist in modifying work outs if you have limitations so that you are working just as hard and feel part of the class.
    ~AMAZING~

    thumb Samantha M.
    3/11/2020

    Testimonials  I found AnatoME Fitness through a friend of mine and was able to try my first class for free! At first, I was a bit reluctant because I saw pictures and videos of the workouts and did not think I could do any of it, being out of shape and lugging around the extra pounds gained from pregnancy, but I'm glad I tried it and now I'm hooked. I've been to other boot camp facilities before and none can compare to the feeling AnatoME Fitness gives- welcoming, encouraging, motivating, determination, and strength. The instructors are very helpful and knowledgeable. The classes are 1 hr long but boy does it seem to go by fast- like they say "time flies when you're having fun"! AnatoME sure knows how to make working out fun, not just a chore or a to-do to check off. If you want to lose weight, get fit, switch things up, or no matter where you are on your fitness journey, join AnatoME Fitness. You will not regret it!

    thumb Melanie Ann D.
    3/05/2020

    Testimonials  Ok Guys, I don't post a lot of reviews, but I had to post about ANATOME Fitness, aka AF.  This place is LEGIT.  I've been to other Gyms, BootCamps and One-On-One training, but nothing compares to this place.  

    First, you walk in and it's huge, looks like so much fun with this large apparatus with monkey bars, areas for pull ups and multiple squat racks.  They have so much equipment to provide a variety of workouts.  In the back is a room with a lounge area, cubbies for your belongings and a SHAKE station.  Yes, they make post workout protein shakes.  They also have prepared meals you can purchase.  Let's not forget the music, talk about wanting to keep you moving, dancing, and pushing you to the end.  

    So when I met my coach, he told me a little about himself, his credentials and certifications, his before and after pics, talked about the other trainers, again their credentials and experience.  I mean, I wanted to know that they were certified, credentialed and if they had college degrees in fitness and nutrition.  YES THEY DO!  These trainers know it, talk it, walk it, breathe it, live it.  Qualities you should want in a trainer/coach.

    There was no pressure to sign up, they offered a free trial workout, a free post workout protein shake and a body analysis printout from their machine (not the handheld device), that gave me my BMI, all before signing up.  I went to my free class and fell in love.  The entire staff were so friendly and welcoming.  I met my Bootcamp group, who were a mix of different fitness levels from first time beginners to advanced.  The workout was accommodating to everyone with modifications.  Needless to say, I signed up.  I got a free AF t-shirt with an AF bag.  I now have my accountability coach, who monitors my intake, output and weight.  I go several times a week to the bootcamp classes, which are taught by different trainers.  This is awesome because the workouts are always different.  I love my trainers.  These coaches do the workouts with you, run with you, and on their off time, they're there at AF working out.  INSPIRING!!!  

    If you're looking to making a commitment to health and fitness, give AF a try.   After all, the first workout, protein shake and body analysis is FREE!

    thumb Drea G.
    3/01/2020

    Testimonials  I started coming here back in November for a 6 week challenge. After the challenge, my husband and I decided to stay and continue on our fitness journey to eat healthy and gain muscle. I had looked into a regular company gym as well and decided against it when I felt my heart sink if I leave AF. There is so much positive vibe I get from AF and there is a sense of community. We look forward to getting our protein shake with Nathan as well after our workout. The coaches- ALL the coaches- are very motivating and would adjust or tailor my work out for my back/ wrist injury. I am taught correct posture (very very important or you can get injured! Even if it is just squats. Pls ask as well if not sure) and they make bootcamp fun by including their gym instruments in the work out plan making it less intimidating in using it in the future if you do plan to exercise independently. I feel stronger and have toned arms and legs now. I am currently working with coach Tony and doing bootcamp. I always look forward for my next session

    thumb Dawn C.
    2/24/2020

    Testimonials  I've been to many gym's, but I have to say this oNe is the best! Its honestly like family! They are turly encouging and they honestly never give up on you! I've been coming here for about a year now, and there have been times when I didn't came in for a while, due to school, and being a busy parent, and they're always sending encouraging texts . This year I got Jerrick as my accountability coach, and honestly it's been great! First off he's hilarious! Always making everyone laugh and pushing them! He pushes me to do my best, and encourages me not to give up. All the trainers here are awesome! Oh did I mention they have a smoothie bar! It's the best! You guys truly need  to check them out! AF Warrior! You won't regret it...

    thumb Christ R.
    2/11/2020

    Testimonials  I just recently participated in the accountability challenge which consisted of 4 weeks of boot camps and a nutritional guide. Along with a fitness coach who kept track of your journey throughout the way.

    I am 10 pounds down and feeling great! I absolutely love the Anatome family. I've been to local gyms and also to another fitness facility similar to Anatome and I must state that nothing compares to that of Anatome!

    So many different people from many different stages of life enter the doors at Anatome. Not once do you feel discouraged or embarrassed or judged. Everyone is very welcoming and it's clear that everyone there has goals. You go at your pace and the instructors are always motivating you to give your best.

    I look forward to continuing my journey at Anatome and I can't wait to see my end of the year results

    thumb Valerie P.
    2/11/2020

    Testimonials  YOU NEED TO TRY THIS PLACE!
    I never write review but I'm taking time to do it because they deserve it.

    Felt I needed to update this. Had some old injuries flare up from sports and doctor gave me a huge list of things I couldn't do and I was terrified I'd have to stop. My coach and trainers didn't even hesitate. They have my back all the way and have modified and done whatever they could to keep me going. Can't tell you how much I appreciate it.

    AnatoMe is amazing. They have a variety of trainers so you're bound to find someone who's classes you love. All the trainers are positive and supportive and take time to learn about you. They make sure everyone can do the workouts and will help you modify to suit your level, injuries, etc. I started with their 6 week challenge (lost 7% body fat and added muscle) and just decided to re-up because I am so happy with them.

    thumb Jason B.
    2/10/2020

    Testimonials  I've been a member for 4 months now, and it has drastically changed my life. Everyone there encourages each other, and it's truly a family atmosphere. The instructors are all very knowledgeable and supportive. I had Jerrick as my accountability coach, and he celebrated all my accomplishments and pep talked me through my frustrations. AnatoME Fitness isn't just helping me change physically, but psychologically and emotionally as well. They definitely focus on your overall well-being!

    thumb Leila A.
    2/09/2020

    Testimonials  I started my 6 week challenge in October 2019. I was so nervous because I haven't worked out in so long. I was at my heaviest and wasn't happy with the way I looked or felt. If there's an exercise you can't do, things can be modified. Everyone is so friendly and supportive that you feel like part of the family. This place is so welcoming that I feel like I'm missing out if I dont go to a bootcamp. Today, I have lost almost 30lbs and can't wait until I lose another 30.

    thumb Kimberlie C.
    2/09/2020

    Testimonials  I started here by doing the 6 weeks challenge back in April and boot camp class would kick my butt every time and  I loved it.  I never thought I would stick with it but I'm still here 10 months later as a member.  Luke, Kyli and all  their staff are welcoming, motivate you, give you great nutritional guidance to help you reach your goals.  I would definitely recommend checking out AnatoMe Fitness if want you to see great results.

    thumb Maria A.
    2/09/2020

    Testimonials  I started out doing the 6 week challenge and became hooked. It was my first time ever going to the gym or working out. I lost 17lbs in the first 6 weeks and I am now down almost 40lbs. Everyone is welcoming, friendly, and encouraging. I recommend Anatome to anyone who wants to be treated like family while getting amazing results.

    thumb Sabrina A.
    2/04/2020

    Testimonials  This is the place the go if you serious about getting results. The place is clean and the staff is knowledgeable. They took the time to show me proper form which is something I was lacking. I lost 17 lbs in 6 weeks and I am still going. 5 stars!

    thumb Seth T.
    12/16/2019

    Testimonials  I wanted to give a huge thank you to Luke, Kyle and everyone at AnatoMe Fitness for helping me lose 28lbs of fat in their 6 week challenge. This was a great experience for me! Being able to put down a deposit and be held accountable for making sure I followed their diet plan and workout routine was a tremendous motivation to help keep me on track as I steadily lost on average 4.8lbs per week! Their boot camp style workouts make it easier and more fun than trying to accomplish your goals by yourself at a conventional gym. I met some amazing people here at this gym while doing our workouts, and their Facebook club is full of motivation and other people offering recipe ideas on new and healthy meals. The comfort and personal touch that AnatoMe Fitness offers is truly magnificent and has made me a better person. Both physically and mentally.
    Thank you guy's!!!

    thumb Joshua L.
    10/21/2019

    Testimonials  I participated in the 6 week challenge here and it was a life changing choice. After being unhappy with my body, I decided to take the plunge into turning my life around with AnatoME. They provided me with the resources I needed for the challenge: workouts, a meal plan with plenty of different recipes, a nutrition coach, and an accountability coach. For workouts, you are expected to go 3 times a week, however, I usually went Monday-Thursday. They have plenty of different times for working out such as 5am and 6am classes as well as 7pm and 8pm classes. I am not really a morning person so I went to the 7pm bootcamp with Tony and Vanessa! They are such amazing trainers and really push you to the next level. Even though I'm in pain from doing burpees and frog jumps, somehow they make me smile while doing them. The workouts are definitely intense, but the trainers are there to make sure you are doing them correctly so you don't get injured. In addition, they provide you with modifications if necessary! No matter how tired I am at work, some how I manage to get out of bed and get to the gym to the workout. Everyone at AnatoME is extremely welcoming and supportive of each other. I love the culture and it is an overall good place to be around.
    Although my 6 week challenge is over, this journey to losing weight isn't 🙂

    thumb Vivian N.
    9/23/2019

    Testimonials  Best work out I've done in a long time! Luke and his staff are awesome and amazing people to push and keep u motivated while working out for the 60min or even coming in and getting it in- they have classes as early as 5am too 9am and evening from 5pm to 8pm classes fill up and no SIZE ISSUES.. big or small we are all one here- staff makes u feel right at home and it's no judgement on what u can or can't do- for me it's the shakes after the work out I look forward too!! If u go try there mixed berry#8 omg best one and only one I like-- lots of others but I stay true.. good luck on your fitness journey hope too see u there- 9am Saturday or Friday /mondays

    thumb Joseph L.
    9/21/2019

    Testimonials  This place is my home away from home. I'm not fit by any means... yet. The people here- trainers, staff, and folks that workout are all so friendly and encouraging to not only workout but have fun in the process. 10 out of 10 i would recommend this gym to everyone. They also have a fire smoothie bar with the best shakes. My favorite is the neopolitan flavor. You come in and place your order before your workout and write in what time you want it to be ready so by the time you're done working out, you can get it and run, don't have to worry about them making it upon order, then wait for an extra 10 min before you can leave. This especially is great for me because I have to leave and get ready for work right after. Saves time.

    WORTH EVERY PENNY

    thumb Mario M.
    9/21/2019

    Testimonials  Love this bootcamp. !   The trainers are encouraging, helpful, the people are supportive, welcoming , friendly.
    Trainers  , Lyle, Tony, Vanessa , awesome people !
    & of course Nathan who always has our shakes ready for us after 8 pm class !    After completing the 6 week challenge I found myself wanting more only because of the results I had .   They weren't major but enough for tell myself I got this , I can reach my goal in time.   They deserve 10 Stars !!!  Not 6

    thumb Gloria C.
    8/30/2019

    Testimonials  So this is my first post since I started my journey 6 weeks ago. I wanted to make sure I gave it my all. I wanna thank AnotoMe Fitness for everything they've done for me. First Luke for getting me to sign up second Tony for kicking my butt every week Vanessa another trainer for her encouragement and Gloria a member with a huge workout commitment  and very important my wife for preparing my meal everyday and supporting me. My journey has just started and I will continue to reach my goals of being a healthier and better ME!
    Thank you AnatoMe Fitness!!

    thumb Joel C.
    8/24/2019

    Testimonials  Well I finally did it I joined AnatoME!  So many of my friends have told me about this amazing Fitness Family for years and I finally joined!  Many of my friends have inspired me by their weight loss and simply becoming healthier. Since I've joined it's been hard but everyone is so helpful, supportive and motivating.   If you're looking to get healthy sign up now!

    thumb Nicole A.
    8/21/2019

Bigger.Faster.Stronger

AnatoME Fitness

Gym Hours

Mon: 5AM - 10PM
Tue: 5AM - 10PM
Wed: 5AM - 10PM
Thu: 5AM - 10PM
Fri: 5AM - 10PM
Sat: 5AM - 10PM
Sun: 5AM - 10PM