What people are saying about us

Testimonials

    Testimonials  I absolutely love attending this gym and participating in their Bootcamp program. I go at least 4 times a week, sometimes more, but never less. The entire staff/family, because let's face it, this place is actually a family, are all absolutely incredible. Very helpful, kind and very motivated to help you on any kind of fitness goal that you have. I started with the 6 week challenge and ended up staying! I've never had more motivation to workout and get healthier than I do here. If you choose to check them out, I can promise you that you won't regret it.

    thumb Sarina C.
    5/06/2019

    Testimonials  AnatoMe Fitness is Awesome! The Trainers and Staff are all super friendly and extremely helpful if you have any questions. There Bootcamp's will change your life! Once you get yourself on a routine and start going it will be hard to stop. Life without bootcamp is no life at all! Thanks AnatoMe Fitness for helping me live a healthier life style!

    thumb Corinne C.
    5/05/2019

    Testimonials  I joined their 6 week challenge on March 18th. It was an amazing 6 weeks of focusing on me, my health, my fitness, my self-care. It was amazing at how easy it was to go to a 5am class when there are friendly and encouraging people to support you. I loved the nutrition plan, the intense workouts, the accountability and motivation. I was sad when the 6 weeks ended. Luke and Kyle have built an amazing community in which they know each member by name and are interested in each member as a person and not just a $.

    thumb Amy R.
    5/05/2019

    Testimonials  Let me start by saying I have never been a fan of the gym. I decided to join the 6 week challenge after having my second child. This place CHANGED my life. The atmosphere is so supportive, every single person that works here is cheering you on and helping you along your personal journey. The Bootcamps are incredible. I would suggest this place to anyone.

    thumb Erin C.
    5/03/2019

    Testimonials  Where do I even start! Well let's see back in December a friend of mine texted me about this personal training deal with Luke  at Anatome. I had been wanting to go back into fitness but I just didn't have that motivation anymore. So I decided to try this deal out for the month and see how it goes. Well safe to say I fell in love with this gym. Right away I joined the bootcamps and I've been going pretty much Monday-Friday. The trainers and the people are amazing! Its family! I would've never thought I'd be waking up at 4am to go to the gym but I do it because I love going and it's such a great feeling after every class. Oh and I even get to take my five year old with me when I go for the evening classes!!! The fact that she gets to see me work on myself and get stronger means the world to me. She loves going to Anatome especially because she loves playing with Coach Hank, gyms' doggy mascot. Honestly, I don't see myself going anywhere else. Love it!

    thumb Crystal V.
    5/03/2019

    Testimonials  I had reservations joining a bootcamp program because I was afraid I would not be able to keep up but all of my hesitations were eliminated after my first session. Luke, Kyle and their team make you feel comfortable and provide guidance throughout the entire process. Even with a full class I feel I get personalized attention and recommendations. Thank you for providing a professional, clean, and positive environment for the members!

    thumb Joe A.
    5/01/2019

    Testimonials  This has probably been the best gym I have ever had a membership for! Money well spent. Kyle,Luke and the rest of the gang are hands down some of the most knowledgeable, professional, and motivating people. I have noticed a HUGE difference In over ambiance of the gym. Immediately walking in, there is no scary feeling of not fitting in, or being intimated. They do a great job overall offering you the tips and tools on how to get to your goal. I have never felt more comfortable to be at a gym, than I do at AnatoME! The workouts at boot camp are challenging enough to make you break a sweat but easy enough for beginners to take on! And the trainers do a very great job at ensuring proper form, and how to make the work outs most effective by passing on their knowledge. Make sure to try their yummy shakes and teas. Nate is also amazing by having all pre ordered shakes made and ready to go at the end of each class !AnatoME makes it so EASY by also teaming up with Dynamic Mealz to provide an alternative for eating yummy and healthy meals! I am so happy I was able to join such a wonderful family like team! Thanks again!

    thumb Meagan C.
    5/01/2019

    Testimonials  The best life changing choice i have ever done in my life!!!  Didn't think I could do it or last ( because I'm a quitter) but AnaToME made that change !!!! I would never think that I would be so excited coming to work out with these amazing PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE TRAINERS  Kyle,Jackie ,Vanessa ,and Keanni  they are all amazing and always teaching us the right way !!! Luke Rangel is so devoted and compassionate in what he does he cares and gives you motivation !! Nate is so inspirational and always has the right words to say and I can't forget to mention he makes the best protein shake I have ever TASTED  I have always had a low self esteem but since coming here I feel better I look better and I feel so much energy which I never had. All I can say is I LOVE THE ANATOME FITNESS FAMILY !!!!

    thumb Gloria E.
    4/30/2019

    Testimonials  LOVE LOVE LOVE, everyone is super genuine, I never thought I'd have so much fun going to bootcamp! 99% of the time I always burn at least 500 calories. The workouts are intense but doable and if there is a move that you are unable to do they will come up with an alternate for you. There is always a deal going on but of course in order make the most of the deal you have to put forth the effort. Whether it's weight loss or body fat percentage lost they will work with what ever makes the most sense. I'm a full time working mom so having this type of positive, influential community has really uplifted my day to day life. Definitely a family atmosphere and I can not wait to bring my daughter to watch once she is old enough to not run wild. This is definitely a "GREAT FIT" for me. Thank you Luke and Kyle for always kicking my ass!

    thumb Priscilla R.
    4/26/2019

    Testimonials  My appointment with Luke was @ 9:35 A.M. I showed up on time while others were sitting with him. He was polite enough to offer his chair, however, when he came back to sit down I asked "Luke what's the catch, I do not want to waste my time nor yours" his response "oh you want dessert while we are still on the appetizers." I repeated the question, and then I said "ok, I'll listen" at which point he was quite rude & informed me "I don't think you're a right fit" I insisted I would stay & he told me "no that's ok." When I went to find his partner to see what he would say he informed me "there's always a catch." So for those of you interested I attend a much better CrossFit APEX also in Covina! There is no "catch" and the people there are far from rude. I guess I expected AnatoME to be more professional. Nothing is for free, I am sure, including their six week training... even if you make it. Perhaps I wasn't a great fit because I am already in shape??? There is always room for improvement! My bet is that this place is just a fly by night gym trying to get in with all the others around locally. Good luck to those who are the "right" fit.

    thumb Julie R.
    4/26/2019

    Testimonials  I started coming to AnatoME Fitness in February and I LOVE IT!!  Kyle and Luke push and motivate me and that is exactly what I need. All of the trainers here are awesome and I am happy that I started coming. I have finally found a gym that makes me feel welcomed  & is helping me  reach my goals!!!!

    thumb Connie A.
    4/20/2019

    Testimonials  Hi everyone my name is Bruna, and I've being going to Anatome for a little while now.  It is with hands down one of the best places to workout that I have ever seen, everyone has good energy and everyone it's so kind. I am originally  from Brazil, I came to the USA to get my BA and during my first year I didn't workout and I used to eat a lot of fast food, (specially because in my home country we don't have as much as here), but to me I was still looking the same as always, didn't think I gain weight or anything. It wasn't until I met Luke that the motivate me to sing up for a challenge, had to take pictures of myself, it was right there and then that I realized how much I had followed into bad habits of how bad I was treating my body, I wasn't healthy at all.  I started to workout with Luke and at my first time I wasn't even able to complete the workout at all, I even ended up throwing up lol! But I did NOT give up, now going on to my 3rd I don't have words to thank Luke and the family Anatome for making so easy for me reach my goals and understand better how good it is for our body to have exercise

    thumb Bruna P.
    4/12/2019

    Testimonials  I can honestly say this is THE BEST gym I've ever been a member of!   I've paid for many gym memberships where I was just throwing away my money.  Definitely NOT the case with AnatoMe Fitness!! Luke Rangel is my personal trainer.  He is constantly giving me new things to do and pushing me and encouraging me to do what I didn't think I could do! "You can do it! Why not? Yes, you can!  You earned it!" Some of his encouraging phrases.  Also just as encouraging and positive is Kyle Smith, not only when I'm in his boot camp classes but when he sees me working out in the gym, always encouraging and pushing me.  All the people here, trainers and members, are friendly and positive! After months of hearing all my talk about AnatoMe, my husband and daughter have also joined! Thank you AnatoMe for everything you've done for my health and continued fitness!

    thumb Lisa H.
    3/22/2019

    Testimonials  Where do I start ! I've trained before and now with Kyle. Who was referred by my old trainer who retired u can say lol. And I'm forever grateful for this place not only Kyle but Luke and all of their other trainers there. When I'm not personal training I try to get in a Bootcamp and let me tell you if you want results and want a better lifestyle with amazing people rooting for you everyday every step of the way this is your place. Their prices are very reasonable for the quality trainers and hours and everything else they offer. My sister in law comes here my mother in law just started and if you want someone to believe in you and you want inspiration TRUST ME come here just get one foot in and I promise you will walk out with one of the BEST feelings of your life. I'm 8 months postpartum and it's very hard for me to lose weight let alone get toned even with healthy eating and I'm doing it I'm losing inches and crying as I'm writing this review because I'm doing it because of ANATOME FITNESS ! I love you guys I hope this review helps people.

    thumb Destiny R.
    3/20/2019

    Testimonials  So I started coming to AnatoME Fitness back in October! I had previously lost about 30 pounds but needed to be pushed .  Still want to tone and lose 15-20 more pounds .Life tends to get in the way of achieving my fitness goals. I've seen  how these trainers really push us and bring out the champions in us! ANY extra time I have I make it a priority to get to the gym! I look forward to the next 6 months and to see the transformation. I can't believe how my body is changing and strengthening!! I also love the heart monitor it really keeps me motivated!!! You all must check it out!!

    thumb marlene a.
    3/20/2019

    Testimonials  I've lost over a 150 lbs before coming here. I've done CrossFit and had a few personal trainers, I've worked out on my own and just let go for a while and not worked out. So I have some experience when it comes to fitness.
    That being said I found this gym after multiple attempts with other trainers and gyms to find something that fit my current schedule and financial ability. This place is amazing, everyone here from all the trainers and the clients are like family. Luke is very professional and has yet to cancel once or show any signs of not pushing me 100%. Whether you are looking to begin a new journey or continue a long one this is somewhere everyone is welcome and gets results. The location is good and so is the size of the gym. The equipment isn't as new as some other places but I can guarantee you that will never change the results! Trainers who care people who are driven and  a family of accountability.. come by and check it out

    thumb John R.
    10/08/2018

    Testimonials  Anatome Fitness is my first small, studio type gym to ever workout at. I've always done big places like 24 Hour Fitness. This place feels like home even though things are always changing with upgrades and new special processes. I'm ALWAYS greeted with a smile, even from other members. It's not clique-ish, either, like I thought a small gym would be like. AnatoME Fitness is welcoming, encouraging, and results oriented. You don't really get lost in the crowd.

    My review is for the personal training. I've never taken their classes but they always looks great!

    Luke Rangel is a great trainer, motivator and  business owner. I've worked with other trainers before and only have good things to say about them, too, but Luke offers true value. It's his business, so he can control the prices. I'm paying less than half that I used to and am achieving my goals.

    This is a very professional establishment. I'm not constantly being hit with hard sells. I'm never made to feel uncomfortable. Luke is a family man and sometimes you get to see his wife and daughter swing by. There's an adorable dog, Coach Hank. If my one hour session goes long, it's fine. It's not like other gyms that if you're late, you lose your time, or if you have to use the restroom, you lose your time, or if you need a water break, you lose your time. Luke honors the one hour policy. Sometimes it gets busy but you ALWAYS get your full workout time, as long as they're open, haha.

    The equipment is good and people always share. They keep it clean and tidy. The restroom is clean. They have this cool inBody thing that tracks your body fat/muscle/etc. progress. You get customized meal plans.

    You get so much value with the training here. I've been a customer for a little over a year and will continue my training here due to their high quality and value.

    thumb Kristine F.
    10/07/2018

    Testimonials  Luke Rangel is truly a life changer!  I was at a plateau and he was able to set up a personalized fitness plan for me. He made it fun and easy to stick with. He taught me that fitness is a life change.  Thank you for changing my life!!

    thumb Sophia V.
    8/24/2018

    Testimonials  AnatoME is the best! They have many options for getting in shape such as personal training, zumba, kickboxing, yoga, and bootcamps all for a great price. There is no judgment from the trainers or others working out there which makes it a great environment to set your goals and achieve them. The trainers really want to help you achieve any goal you have and encourage you throughout the entire process. They also help with nutrition and happily answer any questions you may have about weight training, healthy eating, or working out in general. It is a great environment for people of all body types, ages, and genders!

    thumb Syd W.
    7/22/2018

    Testimonials  These guys are awesome! Always push you to do more, and genuinely care about you. You will always feel welcomed here, whether it's for a bootcamp, zumba, or personal training. Luke is a great personal trainer, and has tons of knowledge that he is willing to share. Stop by and check this place out!

    thumb Jerry N.
    7/09/2018

Bigger.Faster.Stronger

AnatoME Fitness

Gym Hours

Mon: 5AM - 10PM
Tue: 5AM - 10PM
Wed: 5AM - 10PM
Thu: 5AM - 10PM
Fri: 5AM - 10PM
Sat: 5AM - 10PM
Sun: 5AM - 10PM